Funding Reference Group membership

School Leaders

Alex Haddaway - SENCo, Whitehill Primary

Charlie Guthrie - CEO, Endeavour MAT

David Whitehead - CEO, OCMAT

Dinah Lowdell – Deputy Headteacher, Temple Hill Primary Academy (Golden Thread Alliance)

Ian Hamilton - Chief Financial Officer (Our Community Academy Trust)

Isabelle Linney-Drouet - CEO, Future Schools Trust

Jez Rowarth – Headteacher, St Anslem's Canterbury

John Dexter - Headteacher, The Elms

Karen Blake-Morris – SENCo, Dartford Bridge Community Primary School (Cygnus Trust)

Kristina Yates - Director of Inclusion, Turner Schools Trust

Les Milton - Headteacher, Laleham Gap

Mark Chatley - Trust Leader, Coppice Primary Partnership

Mike Walters - Director of Secondary Education, KCSP

Rebecca Hughes - SENCo, Temple Hill Primary Academy (Golden Thread Alliance)

Scott Jarred - Headteacher, Nexus School

Sophie Conroy – Business Manager, Nexus School

Stella Schäringer - School Improvement Partner, Stour Academy Trust

Tina Murphy - Trust SEND Leadership Group Lead, Swale Academies Trust

Tommy Cullen - Chief Operating Officer, Stour Academy Trust

KCC Officers

Alice Gleave - Interim Assistant Director SEN Operations

Alison Farmer - Assistant Director & Principal Educational Psychologist

Karen Stone - Revenue Finance Manager (0-25 services)

Marisa White - Inclusion Officer

Michelle Stanley - Education Lead Adviser

Nicola Phillips – Area Schools Organisation Officer (SEN Sufficiency)

Siobhán Price - Assistant Director School Inclusion